Jump to main content

Management & Board of Directors

CESCU Executive Management

Sandy Coffing | President/CEO
Sandy Coffing has been employed by CES Credit Union since October 1994 in a variety of positions. She has held the position of President/CEO since November 2013. Sandy serves as the Treasurer on the North Central Alliance of the Ohio Credit Union League and is an active member of the Rotary Club.
Contact Sandy: 740.397.1136 ext. 105

Mike Copley | Chief Operations Officer
Mike started with CES in October 2011 and came to the credit union with 5 years of previous banking experience. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in both Business and Finance from Muskingum University. Mike serves as treasurer on the River Oaks Condo Association Board of Managers, and helps run the sound board at Radiant Life Church. He previously was the volunteer football coach for Delaware Hayes 7th grade football team.
Contact Mike: 740.397.1136 ext. 102

Brittany Hahler | Chief Financial Officer
Brittany is a CPA who joined the CES team in July 2015. She earned her Bachelor’s degree in English from Heidelberg University and her Associate’s degree in Accounting from COTC. She is the Team Captain of the CES Relay for Life team.
Contact Brittany: 740.397.1136 ext. 136

Tracy Morgan | Chief Lending Officer
Tracy started in February 2014, and brings 28 years of lending experience to CES in previous positions such as CEO of a consumer finances company and branch supervisor.
Contact Tracy: 740.397.1136 ext. 118

Matthew Smith | Chief Information Officer
Matthew started with CES Credit Union in 2005.
Contact Matthew: 740.397.1136 ext. 215

Eydie Glasstetter | VP, Human Resources Director
Eydie has been with CES since September 2007 and brings 32 years of HR experience to the credit union. She has a Bachelor’s of Business Administration from The Ohio State University and currently serves as the Treasurer of the Lucy Knox chapter of Daughters of the American Revolution.
Contact Eydie: 740.397.1136 ext. 146

CES Credit Union Managers

Karen Bell
AVP, Compliance Manager
740.397.1136 ext. 115
Tammy Lahmon
Collections/ Payment Solutions Manager
740.397.1136 ext. 121
Jay McLaughlin
Marketing Director
740.397.1136 ext. 108
Jessica Miller-Shafer
Mount Vernon (Yauger Rd) Manager
740.397.1136 ext. 135
Colleen Kelly
Mount Vernon (Chestnut St) Manager
740.397.1136 ext. 208
Taunia Murphy
Utica Manager
740.397.1136 ext. 303
Glenn Bertrand
Delaware Manager
740.397.1136 ext. 326
Lynette Piper
Loudonville Manager
740.397.1136 ext. 320

Board of Directors

  • Jeff Wells, Chairman
  • Margaret Ann Ruhl, Vice Chairman
  • Roger “Jon” Porterfield, Treasurer
  • Jim Dice, Secretary
  • Teresa Bemiller
  • Larry Hatton
  • Matthew Kurtz
  • Candice Gallagher
  • Kim Fearn