CES Contact Info

Corporate Calls

(Including inquiries for Accounting, Marketing, Card Services and Senior Management)

Phone: 740-397-1136
Toll Free: 888-397-1136

P.O. Box 631
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fax: 740-393-0769 - Yauger Rd. Center/Administration/Loan Processing
Fax: 740-393-0713 - Accounting

Delaware Center
33 London Road
Delaware, OH 43015
Phone: 740-363-8118
Fax: 740-369-5581
Toll Free: 1-888-363-8118

Loudonville / Mohican Center
3030 State Route 3 South
Loudonville, OH 44842
Phone: 567-203-5443
Fax: 419-994-3949

Yauger Road Center
1215 Yauger Road
P.O. Box 631
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740-397-1136
Fax: 740-393-0769
Fax: 740-393-0713 (Accounting)

Chestnut Street Center
400 West Chestnut Street
P.O. Box 631
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740-397-1136
Fax: 740-397-4248

Utica Center
8 North Main Street
P.O. Box 545
Utica, OH 43080
Phone: 740-892-3323
Fax: 740-892-2657

The management of CES Credit Union encourages your comments, compliments and opinions.


Sandy Coffing CEO/President
Mike Copley Vice President, Operations
Eydie Glasstetter Vice President, Human Resources
Tracy Morgan Vice President, Lending
Karen Bell Asst. Vice President, Compliance Manager
Brittany Hahler Vice President, Financial Officer
Colleen Kelly Manager, Mount Vernon (Yauger Rd) Center
Glenn Bertrand Manager, Delaware Center
Kathy Robinson Manager, Utica Center
Lynette Piper Manager, Loudonville Center
Matthew Smith Manager, Information Technology
Tammy Lahmon Manager, Collections
Meghan Patterson Manager, Marketing



These directors are all volunteers, serve without compensation, and are elected at the annual meeting of the credit union every April. We appreciate the volunteer efforts, business expertise and professional dedication of these volunteers.

The Members are Jeff Wells (President), Margaret Ann Ruhl, Teresa Bemiller, Jon Porterfield, Jim Dice, William Tyson, Larry Hatton, Matthew Kurtz, Kim Fearn & Candi Gallagher.

Three seats for the Board are up for election by the members at the credit union's annual meeting every April. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact any Board member through the credit union.


The seven-member Supervisory Committee meets monthly and conducts routine and surprise audits of the operations of the credit union including lending and cash handling. They are assisted by the Westerville-based audit firm Condit and Associates. The Supervisory Committee is also made of volunteers, who do not receive compensation. These volunteers are appointed by the Board.

The members are Arthur Crim, Marcia Crim, Galen Neigharger, Roy Campbell & Noreen Weisberg

(If interested in serving on this committee, contact any committee member or Sandy Coffing at the Credit Union.)